4.8 out of 5 STARS based on 591 reviews

Men's 3 Pack Spairs Plain Bright Bamboo Fitted Trunks

4.8
£9.99

(That's Just £3.33 Per Pair! )

Purple / Black / Raspberry
Purple / Black / Raspberry

Men's 3 Pack Spairs Plain Bright Bamboo Fitted Trunks

4.8
£9.99

(That's Just £3.33 Per Pair! )

Select Colour
(102)
  • FREE Delivery On Every Order!
  • 3 Pair pack; Fantastic value
  • No fly; Fitted silhouette; 8cm leg inseam
  • Eco-friendly, super-soft, ultra-stretch bamboo
  • Soft, brushed waistbands; Stetch fit jersey knit; Machine washable at 40°
  • Printed care label for zero irritation
  • Delivered straight through your letterbox* No more waiting in or missed deliveries!

Keep feeling fresh, cool and comfortable all day long in these 3 pair packs of eco-friendly, regular rise, bright bamboo trunks. These men’s trunks are soft, smooth and supportive, in a stretch fit with 8cm leg length inseams that allow complete ease of movement. The bamboo content makes these trunks skin-friendly, and gives them the anti-bacterial, temperature regulating and moisture absorbing abilities the fibre is known for. While our signature, soft brushed waistbands and tagless, printed care label provide supreme comfort where you need it most. Delivered 'straight through your letterbox' - No more missed deliveries!

95% Viscose from Bamboo, 5% Elastane

Spairs offers FREE delivery to any UK address as standard! Royal Mail are our chosen courier and you can expect to receive your order in 2 to 3 working days including Saturdays. Find more delivery info here.

*Our individual pack shipping boxes are designed to fit through a standard UK letterbox, meaning quick and easy, hassle free delivery. Find out more here.

We've worked hard to make our recyclable card shipping boxes as eco-friendly as possible. By removing all paper inserts from our innovative product packaging, which also serves as our shipping box; we've reduced postage costs, packing materials and wastage too!

Sorry - we can't take back underwear that has been worn, unpackaged or opened unless the item is faulty.

4.8/5
Independent Feedback based on 102 verified reviews.
David Hall
Sunday, 16 June 2024


David Hall
Sunday, 16 June 2024

After buy the first pack of three I was do impressed I ordered another six pairs then are so comfortable


Derek Clunie
Sunday, 16 June 2024

Excellent fit and great value for money..


Steve Thomas
Saturday, 15 June 2024

Very pleased with product, comfy and does the job, great value too


David Dawes
Friday, 14 June 2024

Excellent pants,good fit .Lovely colours and good price fast delivery well packed.The pants are very nice quality and wash well. Quality on a par with another well known brand at a much better price. Would recommend 5*


David Dawes
Friday, 14 June 2024

Excellent good price and quality. Wash well and great fit.


David Hall
Thursday, 13 June 2024

The most comfortable underwear I ever bought


Paul Watts
Monday, 10 June 2024


Trusted Customer
Saturday, 08 June 2024

great product


Trusted Customer
Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Pleased with the quality. Comfortable to wear. Washes well. Could be a bit thicker.


Trusted Customer
Monday, 03 June 2024

Great underwear, comfortable and cool bamboo material, highly recommended.


Richard Sinnett
Sunday, 02 June 2024

Excellent, nice material, very good price


Derek Slade
Saturday, 01 June 2024

Brilliant I love mine


David
Friday, 31 May 2024

Excellent service, and very comfortable to wear, will I order again ? definitely... David


Trusted Customer
Friday, 31 May 2024

Very comfortable


Trusted Customer
Thursday, 30 May 2024


Trusted Customer
Wednesday, 29 May 2024

Very good fit,good quality and a very good price


Anthony Harrison
Tuesday, 28 May 2024

Great.do you do other Colours. If so what Colours. I would like to order More.


Trusted Customer
Tuesday, 28 May 2024

Comfortable fit & very reasonably priced :)


Trusted Customer
Monday, 27 May 2024

An excellent product at a reasonable price and very efficient delivery.


Trusted Customer
Friday, 24 May 2024

Good quality, cheap prices and fast delivery. Have already ordered more!


Online Reviewer
Friday, 05 January 2024

5 STAR


Online Reviewer
Friday, 05 January 2024

5 STAR


Online Reviewer
Friday, 05 January 2024

5 STAR


Online Reviewer
Monday, 05 February 2024

Great


Online Reviewer
Tuesday, 05 March 2024

:)


Trusted Customer
Monday, 20 May 2024

A great purchase and a quick delivery from this excellent company


James McLaughlin
Sunday, 19 May 2024

Good value for money. Comfortable and good quality material.


Trusted Customer
Friday, 17 May 2024

Very prompt service. Goods were fine.


Trusted Customer
Friday, 17 May 2024

Good service.


Trusted Customer
Thursday, 16 May 2024

SO comfortable. Also very impressed by the plastic free packaging


Andrew White
Wednesday, 15 May 2024

Great value and most of all comfort can't beat bamboo boxers


Trusted Customer
Wednesday, 15 May 2024

Good quality, great fit at a reasonable cost.


Trusted Customer
Monday, 13 May 2024

Very impressed with my product. They are very comfortable and snug fitting. Also they were delivered quickly. I would recommend them to my friends and family and will be ordering more for myself soon.


Trusted Customer
Sunday, 12 May 2024

Excellent quality fast delivery. Delivered in a large nice box exceptional packaging


Trusted Customer
Friday, 10 May 2024


Trusted Customer
Friday, 10 May 2024


Trusted Customer
Friday, 03 May 2024

smooth pants great fit highly recommend


Online Reviewer
Tuesday, 30 April 2024

Great service


Linda Taylor
Monday, 29 April 2024

Lovely material and bright colours. They wash really well. Quick delivery and nicely packaged


Linda Taylor
Monday, 29 April 2024

Lovely material and colours are nice and bright. They wash really well.


Pierre Laukaitis
Monday, 29 April 2024

Good quality, great packaging a bit over the top put them in a bag and cut cost


John Unsworth
Sunday, 28 April 2024

The most comfortable underpants I've ever worn


Kevin Smith
Friday, 26 April 2024


ALBERT BOWDITCH
Tuesday, 23 April 2024

Very comfortable.


Trusted Customer
Tuesday, 23 April 2024

great pants look good feel good nice fit


Spencer Henson
Tuesday, 23 April 2024

These are a great product at a great price. This is my second purchase and I expect to purchase more in the future.


Allan Gordon
Tuesday, 16 April 2024

Excellent quality do not ride up really soft Really good service only draw back they do not fit through letterbox as stated box needs to be slightly smaller but apart from that they are great will definitely be ordering again


George Sing
Friday, 19 April 2024

Great fit and so comfortable. Delivered as promised and at such a great price. I am replacing bamboo trunks from a major manufacturer which cost so much more than the Spairs which I can 100% recommend. Indeed I am just about to order some more as I am so delighted with them.


Trusted Customer
Thursday, 18 April 2024

Great price, great service, great product