4.8 out of 5 STARS based on 591 reviews

Men's 3 Pack Spairs Plain Bamboo Fitted Trunks

4.8
£9.99

(That's Just £3.33 Per Pair! )

Black
Black

Men's 3 Pack Spairs Plain Bamboo Fitted Trunks

4.8
£9.99

(That's Just £3.33 Per Pair! )

Select Colour
(76)
  • FREE Delivery On Every Order!
  • 3 Pair pack; Fantastic Value
  • No fly; Fitted Silhouette; 8cm leg inseam
  • Eco-friendly, super-soft, ultra-stretch bamboo
  • Soft, brushed waistbands; Stetch fit jersey knit; Machine washable at 40°
  • Printed care label for zero irritation
  • Delivered straight through your letterbox* No more waiting in or missed deliveries!

Keep feeling fresh, cool and comfortable all day long in these 3 pair packs of eco-friendly bamboo trunks. These men’s regular rise trunks are soft, smooth and supportive, in a stretch fit with 8cm leg length inseams that allow complete ease of movement. The bamboo content makes these trunks skin-friendly, and gives them the anti-bacterial, temperature regulating and moisture absorbing abilities the fibre is known for, while our signature soft brushed waistbands and tagless, printed care labels provide all day comfort and zero irritation! FREE UK delivery as standard; 'straight through your letterbox' - No more waiting in or missed deliveries!

95% Viscose from Bamboo, 5% Elastane

Spairs offers FREE delivery to any UK address as standard! Royal Mail are our chosen courier and you can expect to receive your order in 2 to 3 working days including Saturdays. Find more delivery info here.

*Our individual pack shipping boxes are designed to fit through a standard UK letterbox, meaning quick and easy, hassle free delivery. Find out more here.

We've worked hard to make our recyclable card shipping boxes as eco-friendly as possible. By removing all paper inserts from our innovative product packaging, which also serves as our shipping box; we've reduced postage costs, packing materials and wastage too!

Sorry - we can't take back underwear that has been worn, unpackaged or opened unless the item is faulty.

4.8/5
Independent Feedback based on 76 verified reviews.
Trusted Customer
Sunday, 16 June 2024


Barrie Fairall
Saturday, 15 June 2024

Cool and comfortable. Really impressed by products made from bamboo, which now includes all my bedding. As for the trunks, they will always feature on my shopping list of must haves.


Online Reviewer
Thursday, 06 June 2024

Happy


Online Reviewer
Wednesday, 12 June 2024

Fast and just what I wanted


Norman Stuart
Monday, 10 June 2024

Really comfortable and seamless. Most comfortable underwear I’ve ever purchased.


Martyn Hewett
Saturday, 08 June 2024


Trusted Customer
Friday, 07 June 2024

Quality?


Trusted Customer
Monday, 03 June 2024

Great fit, nice and comfy


Artur
Sunday, 02 June 2024

Great bamboo trunks, breathable, great for summer. Recommend for everyone who loves comfortable underwear. Quick delivery too.


Nicholas Chalkley
Sunday, 02 June 2024

Comfy in all areas!


Trusted Customer
Wednesday, 29 May 2024

Great all round from ordering on website to delivery kept informed all the way, boxers are great, comfortable and wadh really well. Definitely be making another purchase.


Bryan Hancox
Tuesday, 28 May 2024

Excellent buy very good price well-made and great delivery time would buy again 😁😁


Trusted Customer
Monday, 27 May 2024

Great underwear at a great price. Fast efficient delivery. Excellent all round.


Trusted Customer
Sunday, 26 May 2024

Good Quality, Great Price


Paul Langley
Friday, 24 May 2024


Claire Hunsley
Tuesday, 21 May 2024

Liked them so much I had to buy more!


Trusted Customer
Wednesday, 15 May 2024

Fit well and really comfy. Good support for my fellas. Will buy more.


Trusted Customer
Tuesday, 14 May 2024

Very soft and comfortable, will certainly be getting more.


Trusted Customer
Thursday, 09 May 2024

Great!


Trusted Customer
Monday, 06 May 2024

Excellent fit


Trusted Customer
Friday, 26 April 2024


Jennifer Elder
Thursday, 25 April 2024

Very speedy delivery and I'm told they are very comfy ☺️


Trusted Customer
Thursday, 25 April 2024

Very comfortable


Trusted Customer
Monday, 22 April 2024

They are comfortable and good value


Frank Jowers
Monday, 22 April 2024


Alan Dumphy
Saturday, 20 April 2024


Trusted Customer
Thursday, 18 April 2024


Trusted Customer
Thursday, 18 April 2024


Dennis Harrison
Thursday, 18 April 2024

Good value. Good fit. Very comfortable


Carl Bones
Wednesday, 10 April 2024


Ian Beattie
Sunday, 07 April 2024

This is my third order, although I ordered the medium this time for my 36 waist as I find them quite big


Dale Wilson
Friday, 05 April 2024


Ronald Hunter
Thursday, 04 April 2024

Good value and comfortable.


Trusted Customer
Tuesday, 02 April 2024

Very comfy shorts


Trusted Customer
Monday, 25 March 2024

Well fitting comfortably soft bamboo at fabulous prices and quick delivery great buy


David Gill
Monday, 25 March 2024

Very comfortable trunks at a fraction of the price of another company (the one with the annoying adverts).


Ian Beattie
Saturday, 23 March 2024

Good quality and comfortable


Trusted Customer
Saturday, 23 March 2024

Previously bought bamboo boxers from another company with an Italian sounding name, and they are thicker fabric and better made than the ones from Spairs, which are thin, not very supportive and one pair had poor stitching out of the box. The Spairs ones were less expensive, but really not worth it. I will buy more of the first ones.


Baillie Evans
Sunday, 17 March 2024

A good quality product very nice to wear


Paul Farrington
Tuesday, 05 March 2024

The purchase was a great 👍


Paul Farrington
Tuesday, 05 March 2024

Excellent product money well spent


Douglas Strand
Friday, 08 March 2024

this was one half the order i asked for 2 packs of xxl unfortunately one pkt was small ,, so our lad had them but the correct sizes fit well comfortable


Douglas Strand
Friday, 08 March 2024

very happy with these thanks


Reg Brookes
Wednesday, 28 February 2024

Good quality I have several pairs and the standard as been maintained


David Duncan
Monday, 26 February 2024

Feel fine. Look good and very well priced.


Wyn Morgan
Sunday, 25 February 2024

Quick service and got just what I expected.


Trusted Customer
Sunday, 25 February 2024

Nice quality, very comfortable, wash well. I'm a returning customer and won't buy from anywhere else


Online Reviewer
Tuesday, 02 December 2014

Fast Delivery


Philip Jones
Sunday, 18 February 2024

Good fit, very comfortable.


Mr AE Keenan
Tuesday, 16 January 2024

Bought 3 pairs to try and have ended up buying another 6.... So comfortable